EN FR
Presidents Cup 2024
EN | FR

Savourer. Relaxer. Célébrer.

Le Clubhouse

Tout le Clubhouse témoigne de la remarquable histoire du Royal Montréal : des vestes rouges portées par ses premiers membres aux trophées qui relient le passé prestigieux du Royal Montréal à celui des clubs du monde entier.

Offrant une variété d’espaces destinés à divers besoins et fonctions, le 19e trou du Clubhouse a fait l’objet d’importantes rénovations. Les améliorations comprennent des places supplémentaires au Patio et sur la pelouse, ainsi que l’agrandissement de la Véranda à l’étage.

« La décoration soignée du Clubhouse de 80 000 pieds carrés du Royal Montréal recèle d’objets de valeur et d’illustrations qui font écho à sa remarquable histoire. »

—Links Magazine

La Piscine

Au Royal Montréal, le plaisir ne se limite pas au golf. Les Membres peuvent aussi profiter de la piscine chauffée du Club, un endroit de prédilection pour parents et enfants. Avec ses deux tremplins, une zone profonde de 12 pieds, une amusante glissade, et deux couloirs de nage de 25 mètres, la piscine est l’endroit idéal pour s’amuser ou se mettre en forme. Tout y est également aménagé pour offrir un service de casse-croûte et de boissons.

L’Hébergement

L’élégant et historique Clubhouse du Royal Montréal dispose de 18 chambres réservées à ses Membres et leurs invités pour recevoir les membres internationaux et fréquents visiteurs. Les chambres sont dotées d’un accès Wi-Fi et la plupart jouissent d’une vue sur le premier trou du Bleu et le 18e trou du Rouge.

Les chambres disposent également d’une « Suite Royale » qui comprend deux chambres et un salon, l’idéal pour les groupes qui souhaitent se détendre en soirée après une journée de golf. Avec un service de concierge disponible en tout temps, séjourner au Club est une expérience inoubliable.

La Restauration

Les choix de restauration du Club vont des repas en plein air au Patio, près des trous de départs, au confort du Grill, ou à l’élégance de la Véranda et de la Salle à manger. Qu’il s’agisse d’un goûter rapide entre deux parties ou d’une occasion spéciale avec les amis, la famille ou les collègues, le Royal Montréal saura impressionner vos invités chaque fois. Que vous choisissiez de prendre le thé sur la Véranda ou de vous laisser tenter par notre sélection privée de vins et de scotches, le Club offre un grand choix d’expériences culinaires.

Le Clubhouse a fait l’objet de rénovations majeures. Les membres et les invités bénéficient maintenant d’un salon des membres où ils peuvent faire un peu de travail, ainsi que d’une véranda et d’un patio agrandis — l’idéal pour prendre un verre entre amis.

Les Célébrations

Un service spectaculaire dans un lieu exceptionnel.

Avec un menu varié et des vues splendides sur les parcours Rouge et Bleu, le Royal Montréal est l’endroit par excellence pour tout genre d’événement. Les célébrations et mariages parrainés par les membres sont difficilement comparables, et le prestige associé à un événement au Club ne fait qu’intensifier son attrait.

member login

Enjoy. Relax. Gather.

Clubhouse

Royal Montreal’s remarkable history is on display throughout the Clubhouse, from our first red jackets worn by early members to the trophies that connect Royal Montreal with the game’s past decades and clubs around the world.

Offering a variety of rooms for a wide range of functions and needs, Royal Montreal’s Clubhouse is undergoing significant renovations to its greenside 19th Hole. Changes will also include a dedicated coffee lounge, additional outdoor seating and dining areas on the Patio and Lawn, and an expanded second-floor Veranda.

Royal Montreal’s 80,000-square-foot clubhouse, tastefully festooned throughout with first-rate golf memorabilia and illustrations, oozes golf ethos.

—Links Magazine

Pool

Fun doesn’t stop with the golf course at Royal Montreal. Families can also take advantage of the Club’s heated swimming pool, an ideal spot for both adults and children. With two diving boards, a 12-foot deep end, a fun slide and two 25-metre swim lanes, the pool is the perfect escape for fun or fitness. Food and beverage service is also offered at the pool, which is equipped with all the necessary amenities.

The Inn at Royal Montreal

Given its international membership and frequent visitors, Royal Montreal offers 18 rooms for members and guests in its elegant and historic Clubhouse. The rooms have Wi-Fi access, and most have an elevated view of the opening and finishing holes of the Red and Blue Courses.

The Inn also offers a “Royal Suite,” with two bedrooms and a living area, perfect for groups visiting the Club who are partaking in golf during the day, and enjoying the Clubhouse in the evening. With a 24-hour concierge to assist with your needs, staying at the Club is an experience you won’t soon forget.

Dining

Dining options at the Club range from outdoor Patio dining near the opening holes to the comfort of The Grill and the elegance of the Veranda and Dining Room. From a quick bite between rounds to celebrating a special occasion with friends, family, or colleagues, Royal Montreal will impress your guests time and again. Enjoy tea on the Veranda, or dip into our private wine and Scotch selection—the Club offers a wide variety of culinary experiences.

For 2021, the Clubhouse has undergone an extensive renovation. Members will enjoy more options, including a coffee bar where you can catch up on work, as well as an extended Veranda and Patio—both ideal settings for a post-round beverage.

Celebrations

Spectacular service in an exceptional venue.

With a broad menu and memorable vistas overlooking the Red and Blue courses, Royal Montreal is a unique location for special events. Member-sponsored weddings and celebrations have few rivals in the Montreal area, and the prestige of an event at the Club only adds to its allure.