member login

Employment

Join our team

The Royal Montreal Golf Club is proud of its history, traditions, and dedicated staff, many of whom have served the Club for decades! Royal Montreal takes pride in creating a warm, family atmosphere for its entire staff, offering competitive wages, golfing privileges, and the opportunity to develop and gain experience while working for a leader in the private golf club industry.

Please click HERE to download your application form and upload your resume.

Job descriptions

Click on any of the job descriptions below to read more details about the position.

Food and Beverage:
Contact Riley Alexander at ralexander@rmgc.org.

Food and Beverage Server
Bartender
Field Bar Attendant

Kitchen
Contact Dominique Rocheleau at chef@rmgc.org.

Garde Manger Chef
Line Cook
Sous Chef
Dishwasher

Course and Grounds

Equipment Tech: Contact Greg Greer at ggreer@rmgc.org.
Course and Grounds: Contact Jason Lariviere at jlariviere@rmgc.org.

Golf Services
Contact Gary Frounfelker at golfservices@rmgc.org.

Back Shop Attendant
Golf Cart Attendant
Range Attendant
Short Game Practice Area Attendant

Clubhouse
Contact Taylor Fahey at tfahey@rmgc.org.

Field Support Maintenance
Housekeeping
Ladies’ Locker Room Attendant
Men’s Locker Room Attendant
Maintenance Team Member
Overnight Security Guard
Babysitter
Lifeguard

Accounting
Contact Jonathan Kishfy at jkishfy@rmgc.org.

Club Accountant